How Do You Measure a Year?

And just like that…I had my 1 year work anniversary!

1 Year Workaversary

This past year flew by! I honestly cannot believe it. I am so happy with my new job. It’s crazy and challenging, but so worth it :)

So Tuesday I was supposed to run 3 miles for my training run, but I did not. So instead I ran last night after work. We have a run club at work, but I was late. Even though I started after everyone I ALMOST caught up!

Valley Forge

We run at Valley Forge, which is gorgeous, but also very hilly. I did 3 miles at a 10:47 pace. I really need to work on getting back to a 9 minute mile. Lots of work ahead!

Make Time

Yesterday was also around 90 degrees when we were running, but no excuses haha.

Sweaty Selfie

After my run I went home and got ready for dinner with Cindy. She is moving away from me :( but I am so excited for her to start her new life adventure :)

Leave a Reply

