It’s All Fun and Games

Today was day 2 of the 21 Day Fix. So far so good!

awesome
I did not wake up to exercise before work. Today was photo shoot day and I had to get to work early. I am in charge of the content for my company. We create ads for each issue of our magazine, every 8 weeks. We have to make sure everything we tell our customers to make is good. That means we make all the food and DIY projects. It’s a lot of fun, but also a lot of work.

Summer Content
Right now we are working on summer content for 2017!

I made corn on the cob 6 ways and did not eat any of it. I was proud of myself!

After work I came home and did the Upper Fix Extreme. I was supposed to run, but my feet were killing me by the end of the day.

Weights
My arms are killing me, but I am glad I did something even when I was tired.

My goal this summer is to make ice pops! I see recipes all over Pinterest, but I never make them. I really want to try a few, and of course I will blog about anything delicious.

Leave a Reply

