Stitch Fix Updates: February and March

So not only have I been failing to write new blog posts, but the ones I need to write I threw stuff out!

So I usually do a Stitch Fix review after every box, but I forgot after my February box and then I got my March box and I was like “I forgot February!” Then I realized I tossed BOTH sheets with the item info on it. So sadly this post is a picture recap. I don’t have the names of the clothes, or the prices.

I will try to get my shit together for next time, promise.


What I can tell you is I bought my whole February box.

February Dress

Love this dress. It’s prefect for work.

February Top and Pants

These pants I wear all the time. The top I loved, but after washing it once it shrunk :(

February Striped Top and Vest

Big fan of this top. I wore it for my work head shot! This vest is also comfy, but hard to pair stuff with.


My March box was not as great, but still fun. I want to blame my weight gain on not liking a lot of the stuff.

March Top and Pants

This top was the only thing I kept. The pants had a fun pattern, but were too tight.

March Top and Necklace

This sweater was cute. It had a large stripe pattern, but you couldn’t see it with a tank under it. The necklace was just too much of a statement for me.

March Jacket

This was a jacket, but I felt it was more like a cardigan. The lace pattern was just too much for me.

I am looking forward to my next fix. They have shoes now! I also asked for more spring items.

If you don’t have Stitch Fix yet, get on it!

Leave a Reply

