Party Like It’s Your Birthday

So this year was my 31st birthday. Gah I’m old!

old

This year we decided to rent a cabin in the poconos. Jill’s birthday is the day after ours so we all celebrated together!

Birthday

As an old lady now, it’s nice to just hang out with my friends. We had a good time.

Birthday

Where the house was there was a lake nearby. In the summer you could go there, but we wanted to see what it looked like in the winter.

Frozen Lake

I was surprised that it was frozen over. I mean it was cold, but not SUPER cold.

Frozen Lake

I braved the shores first. Once I realized it was REALLY frozen, I went further out.

Frozen Lake

Yay to still being adventurous at 31!

Leave a Reply

