Instagram Updates for January 2016

Oh hey it’s already the middle of February and I haven’t done my January Instagram grid.

I contemplated stopping the grid, but decided that my Instagram pics are the most interesting ones I take, at least I think so, and I still want to share them.

Instagramming January 2016

January was filled with failed attempts at getting healthy, lots of snow and drinking and ourΒ birthday celebration!

Let’s hope the snow for this year is over. I need warm weather stat!

Leave a Reply

