Instagram Updates – December 2015

My last grid of 2015! I am going to have to think of something new for 2016.

Sadly I didn’t take many pictures in December…remember, CRAZY haha.

Instagramming December

So at work we made Key Lime pie, I had my first work Christmas party with my new company (very fun), I drank a lot, a little movie called Star Wars came out, I celebrated Christmas, got crazy with the new Boomerang app (I also got the new iPhone!), made some lamb ribs at work and twinned it out with Cheryl.

Also I got a grid of my most popular Instagrams from 2015.

Best Instagrams of 2015

Follow me @jessicarlin

Leave a Reply

