Disney Avengers 10K Costume: Ironman

Ironman Running Costume

So for the 10K I decided to run as Ironman. Sadly the character is not licensed to Disney, but he’s still my favorite.

Ironman Running Costume

I got a red running shirt and pants from Amazon. They didn’t match completely, but I got it the best I could to match.

First I cut out a circle from silver metallic fabric.

Ironman Running Costume

I found a t-shirt design online and printed it out as large as I could. Then I used black puff paint and drew the design on. It was a little lopsided, but I think it worked.

Ironman Running Costume

Then I took yellow puff paint and put in some highlights.

I got yellow fabric and cut out accents for the pants. Then I got kids gloves and sunglasses from the party store to complete the outfit.

Ironman Running Costume

It was comfortable running like a superhero!

Leave a Reply

