November Stitch Fix

Now that I get my Stitch Fix delivered every other month, I am like a kid at Christmas waiting for it to arrive.

This month I liked the stuff in my box, but at the same time I am budgeting so I keeping something meant I had to LOVE it.

Kensie Rebekah Stretch Crepe Blazer and Pixley Kendahl Skirt

The first things I tried on was the Kensie Rebekah Stretch Crepe Blazer and Pixley Kendahl Skirt. I liked this skirt, but I also didn’t. Pencil skirts just hug my thighs in the wrong way and I am very self-conscious about it. I liked the blazer too, but it had shoulder pads. Is that a thing again? Anyway for the $64 skirt and $88 blazer were just too pricey. I sent them back.

Market and Spruce Sam Hi-Lo Short Sleeve Tee

This Market and Spruce Sam Hi-Lo Short Sleeve Tee was really comfy and fit nicely. I just could not spend $44 on a plain grey top! I sent it back.

41Hawthorn Queensland Dolman Jersey Top

I had asked for more fall colors like plum and mustard, but this 41Hawthorn Queensland Dolman Jersey Top was just odd. I have seen these tops with the really baggy armpits, but I just don’t get it. At $48 I just had to say no. Back it went.

Pixley Bixby Bird Print Tab Sleeve Blouse

Don’t worry I did keep something. There was no way I wasn’t keeping this Pixley Bixby Bird Print Tab Sleeve Blouse. How freaking cute is the pattern! It was only $48 so into my closet it went :)

So I only kept one thing this month, but I like knowing I kept something I really loved and probably could not find in any store.

If you want to try out Stitch Fix, fill out your profile here.

Leave a Reply

