September Stitch Fix

My Stitch Fix deliveries are now every other month. With all my new expenses I had to cut back, but there was no way I could stop completely!

Molly is such an awesome stylist. This month was a little black and white though…

Alford Swiss Dot Blouse

My first item was this Alford Swiss Dot Blouse. I loved the way it fit. It had a tank top attached inside, but I was obviously going to take that off. I decided for $64 it was pricey, but I really liked it.

Atta Dress

This Atta Dress fit really well. I just didn’t like the look of it. I kind of felt like I could only wear it to a funeral or something. I think in another color it would have been perfect. At $58 I decided it was a no.

Abriella Waffle Knit Cardigan and Walt Skirt

So first I tried on the Abriella Waffle Knit Cardigan with jeans. I loved that it had a pocket on the side, but not really a traditional pocket. Then I decided to try it on with the Walt Skirt. I liked the skirt, but not the material. It was too clingy and didn’t look good. I decided to keep the cardigan, it was $48, but not the skirt, which was $68.

Adelade Woven Fold OVer Clutch

My last item was this cute Adelade Woven Fold-Over Clutch. I thought it was cute, but clutches are annoying if there is no strap. I hate having to carry something around. At $48 I sent it back.

So this month I kept 2 things and sent back 3. I was picky this month because I didn’t want to spend money on something I didn’t really love.

Want to try Stitch Fix yourself? Fill out a profile here.

Leave a Reply

