Instagram Updates – August 2015

I think August flew by because I was on vacation for two weeks, but I am not looking forward to the days getting shorter and it getting colder :(

Instagramming August

The cruise was absolutely amazing! Just looking at the pictures makes me want to go back. Pumpkin spice is back! I am not liking people rushing summer, but I love pumpkin flavored coffee. I went to see Jurassic Park at the Trocadero. Then I went on a crazy hunt to get all my new PA stuff. My mama celebrated her birthday, I went to a new brewery in Northern Liberties and to end the month, my bathroom ceiling started to leak again.

Let’s hope September is not very fall-y and has a lot of great stuff in store.

Follow me on Instagram @jessicarlin

Leave a Reply

