Project Life 2015 – Week 30

Going on vacation has really hurt my Project Life designing. I meant to put these pages up on Friday, but better late than never! I have A LOT more to design still…

Project Life Page 66-67

Project Life Page 66

Project Life Page 67

My running was going really well. I went on the Wissahickon, the Towpath and at Valley Forge. After loosing my license I had to drive back to Jersey to get a new one. I was first in line, but the traffic back was a nightmare. Luckily I wasn’t too late to work. We got all the new Lay’s chips at work to try out. Biscuits and gravy were my favorite. On Saturday we had a pool day and then went to Morgan’s Pier at night. It was a cool bar under the bridge. On Sunday we went back to the Harrisburg Antique place. I got my pyrex! I have a problem ha!

Leave a Reply

