Link Love: Pool Floats

Now that I have a pool I wish I had a float to sit in. I have not seen anyone in my complex bring any floats to the pool, but I thought maybe I could start a trend.

Summer Pool Floats

Pretzel Pool Float
I live in Philly now. Pretzels are a must!

Pizza Pool Float
I love pizza, I mean who does not? This is a must. Floating on a slice of pizza seems like a great day.

Flamingo Coasters
These are the perfect way to keep a cold drink close by!

T-Rex Pool Float
This looks NOTHING like a T-Rex, but I need a dino float in my life.

Leave a Reply

