The Best Sandals!

So a few weeks ago, while reading Run, Eat, Repeat, Monica mentioned her Sanuk sandals.

I already had a pair of Sanuk Mat Flip Flop sandals I had snagged on sale at DSW.

Sanuk Matt Flip Flops

I love them. They are so comfortable!

I decided why not try out these other flip flops. I wanted to find comfortable walking flip flops because I hate wearing sneakers in summer. She recommended the Yoga Sling 2 sandals so I went to DSW to see if they had any.

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Metallic

I wanted black ones, but they only had these white metallic ones in my size.

OMG these are amazing! They are comfortable and stay in place. I LOVE wearing them!

Now I want to get some of the fun pattern ones they make.

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints

If you want a comfy pair of sandals definitely grab a pair!

Leave a Reply

