Project Life 2015 – Week 29

This week was pretty eventful…and not always in the good way :(

Project Life Page 64-65

Project Life Page 64

Project Life Page 65

I have been exercising as much as possible! I joined Planet Fitness, but outside activities are my preferred method. I went food shopping this week, went to trivia, had a night out in Manayunk with old friends, went running outside, lost my wallet (and my sanity) and went bike riding outside.

Let’s hope the last week of July is a little less crazy.

Leave a Reply

