August Stitch Fix

I got my August Stitch Fix early because my cruise is coming up.

Molly struck again! I loved everything :)

Filbert Arrow Print Henley Blouse

This Filbert Arrow Print Henley Blouse has a cute chevron pattern on it and it’s also light. I can definitely dress it up or wear it casually. At $58 it was a little pricey, but I decided to keep it.

Ivy Petal Print Blouse

I love the pattern on this Ivy Petal Print Blouse. It’s fun, but not over the top. It’s also very light so I can wear it any time of the year! It was also $58, but I couldn’t send it back.

Ortega Open Knit Perforated Cardigan

I told Molly that my work kind of requires cardigans (because of the dress code and the cold) so she sent me this adorable Ortega Open Knit Perforated Cardigan. How awesome is the color!?! It makes me look so tan! It was also a little pricey at $48, but it looked too good.

Rown Hammered Infinity Cuff

This Rown Hammered Infinity Cuff in gold fits in with all my other jewelry. It was a little difficult to get on, but it fits really nicely. It was only $28!

Millie Textured Dress

My last item was this Millie Textured Dress. It fit perfectly and has a great pattern. I can wear it to work our out to dinner. It was $68, but at this point I knew I was keeping the whole box.

Last month my mom got her first fix so I got a $25 credit. My final total (with 25% for keeping all 5 items) was $170. I changed my fixes to be every other month so I really think this is a great price for all the stuff I got!

If you want to try your own fix, get more information here.

Leave a Reply

