Project Life 2015 – Week 28

Look I finally got my Project Life post done on a Friday!

Project Life Page 62-63

Project Life Page 62

Project Life Page 63

On Monday I went to see Jaws at the Trocadero. It was fun seeing it on the big screen and helped me prepare for NOT going in the water over the weekend. On Thursday I went to NJ to load the camping stuff into the car. I stayed overnight then headed to work Friday morning. Then Friday after work I headed to Maryland for our Assateague camping trip! We had a bonfire, drank on the beach, went for a bike ride, tanned, ate seafood and then had a bonfire on the beach and celebrated National Ice Cream Day in Ocean City. It was a great weekend with great friends! We are hopefully making this a yearly tradition.

Leave a Reply

