Project Life 2015 – Week 26

I am really slacking in the post department! My Project Life posts are meant to be on Friday, but I have been so busy.

I am trying to figure out a balance with my new job and life in general.

Project Life Page 58-59

Project Life Page 58

Project Life Page 59

I started my new job, went to Spruce Street Harbor Park, hiking to the Pinnacle, celebrated the 4th of July (Philly style) and finally spent some time at my pool!

I am going to make it my mission to get my posts done early or at last on time.

Leave a Reply

