Projects IRL

So while preparing for my move I did a lot of renovation projects on furniture. It was cheaper and also fun!

One project I haven’t mentioned was my drawer shelf.

Drawer Shelf Before

So I had two drawers left over from my dresser facelift.

I put two pieces of wood inside it as shelves and made it a shelf in my bathroom!

Drawer Shelf

I love the way it came out!

I also finally made my Miller crate into a table.

Miller Crate Table

My shutter shelf is one of my favorite parts of my apartment. I have to style the decorations better, but it works for now.

Shutter Shelf

I also brought my Singer table for the entrance to my apartment.

Singer Table

It makes me happy to see all these completed projects all over my apartment. It makes me feel so accomplished!

One thought on “Projects IRL

  1. Pingback: My DIY Project Update | The Simple Things

Leave a Reply

