Project Life 2015 – Week 25

This post is a few days late. I can blame the new job, move and holiday!

Project Life Page 56-57

Project Life Page 56

Project Life Page 57

It was my last week of work! I was pretty sad most of the week and stressed. Moving and starting a new job all at the same time is rough. My work threw we a surprise going away party on my last day. I am excited for my new adventure, but definitely sad I am not going to see most people anymore. I moved on Saturday and didn’t take a single picture! The move went well. It drizzled most of the day. Then we had dinner at Blue Duck and drove back to NJ. Sunday morning we did some SELF workouts in the city and then celebrated AJ’s second birthday! I cannot believe he is 2 already!!

Here is to new adventures!

Leave a Reply

