Instagram Updates – June 2015

June was a month of new adventures, goodbyes and a lot of change.

Instagramming June

I went on a Mad Men drinking spree in Atlantic City. The sidecar was the best of them all! I went to see Lady Antebellum and Hunter Hayes at PNC then followed that with a trip to see Mumford & Sons at the Jersey Shore! I went to Hershey Park for the first time in years. It was a lot of fun! We found a great antique place in the area which I have to go back to again. Then I signed my apartment lease, but it wasn’t all sunshine. We got a call from PSE&G that there was a gas leak in front of our house so we had to rush home. Then I did a bunch of projects (Shutter Shelf, Dresser, TV Stand) for my new place. I got them all done thanks to my mom and Cheryl’s help. Then it was quitting time at my job for the past 8 years. They threw me a going away party which made it even harder to say goodbye. Then I moved to Philly, went to exercise classes in New York and started my new job!

I cannot believe that all happened in ONE MONTH! I am excited to see what July will bring!

Follow me @jessicarlin

Leave a Reply

