Project Life 2015 – Week 23

I am moving to Philadelphia! My life is changing in so many ways. The next few weeks will be stressful, but fun!

Project Life Page 52-53

Project Life Page 52

Project Life Page 53

On Monday I was offered a new job at a company in Pennsylvania. I thought about it and decided the opportunity was too good to pass up. My week was pretty stressful, but on Friday I let my company know I would be leaving. I am sad because I love my company and the people I work with, but it’s time to gain more responsibility! On Friday Cheryl and I went to the Container Store with Jenn and AJ to pick out stuff for new closets. The woman who helped us was horrible, but we got what we needed. That night we went to my mom’s coworker’s house for a BBQ. He tried to light a pineapple (soaked in liquor) on fire, but he failed. On Saturday we drove to Philly in the morning to look at an apartment (which I got) and then went to Hershey Park! I love roller coasters, but Fahrenheit was super scary. The next day we went to the Antique Marketplace. I fell in love. I wish I could have stayed longer! I got shutters (to make a shelf) and more Pyrex (my newest obsession). Then we had lunch at Appalachian Brewing Company before heading home.

The next few weeks are going to be nuts!

Leave a Reply

