Project Life 2015 – Week 18

It has been hot, hot, hot out!

Project Life Page 42-43

Project Life Page 42

Project Life Page 43

I have been in the freelance zone this week! Cutting lots of programs, menus and place cards for a wedding. It’s also super hot out, but that hasn’t stopped me from running at lunch. I found a new spot, Ramapo Reservation, that is shady and around a lake! We pranked a coworker on friday (I videotaped his reaction Monday) and at night went to Morristown to celebrate Rory’s birthday. Beer, meatballs and pizza! Saturday morning we ran the Wes Point 10K. I had my fastest run time in quite a while. Then we went home and got ready for a day of fun in Hoboken at Aaron and Christine’s housewarming. I saw a bunch of people I haven’t seen in a while! Later we went to Pier 13 where there are food trucks and then after went to the beer garden. I spent Sunday at Philly’s Wizard World Comic Con with Matt and then got cheesesteaks for my mama for Mother’s Day (her wish is my command). All in all a great week!

Leave a Reply

