Instagram Updates – April 2015

Is it really already May!?!

The weather has been much nicer the past few weeks. It has been a little all over the place. One day it’s in the 50s and the next in the 70s! I don’t mind thought as long as there are more warm days ahead.

Instagramming April

I was really into the throwback pictures last month! I also went on some fun adventures so I had a lot more Instagram pictures than I normally do.

I celebrated Easter, my cousin’s birthday, was in NY a lot for work, went to Atlantic City for a bachelorette and then NOLA for another, finally I ended the month in Cooperstown drinking A LOT of beer.

May means more sunshine, outdoor activities and summer hours!!

Leave a Reply

