Project Life 2015 – Week 14

It was finally above 70 degrees this week! Summer is on it’s way!

Project Life Page 34-35

Project Life Page 34

Project Life Page 35

I ran in a t-shirt outside for the first time this year! Let’s keep it up Mother Nature. I went into NYC for a luncheon for Behr paint. Oddly enough we are using their paint to redo our house. Sadly I couldn’t get a discount. I had dinner at the Cheesecake Factory with Matt. I have never been to Bridgewater before, but the mall is huge! My tire light came on. I filled it with air, but it came on again so I had to get it fixed on Sunday. We had a blackout at work which meant I got to leave early. Cheryl, Jenn and I went to Atlantic City for a bachelorette party. We had dinner at P.F. Chang’s (loved it) and partied at Boogie Nights in the Tropicana. The next day we walked on the boardwalk, but on the way home Danny called saying he was going to the ER because he had chest pains. He is good, but it was scary. Sunday we had trampoline aerobics in the morning, lunch at Rutgers and I spent the rest of the day at Costco getting my tire fixed.

Leave a Reply

