Project Life 2015 – Week 13

Well it is officially April and the weather is drunk! One day it’s snowing and the next I am running outside in a t-shirt!

Project Life Page 32-33

Project Life Page 32

Project Life Page 33

On Monday I scratched my cornea and had to go to the eye doc. No worries now I just have to put salt water in my eyes every night. I am falling apart! Then it snowed again, but then it was warm. April needs to get it together! I saw the new Furious 7 movie (the night it came out) and pre-gamed the only way possible, with Coronas. Friday I had off, but ran around shopping for my cousin Steve’s surprise party. We celebrated Friday night with family and Saturday night at the bar with his friends. I had a great Easter morning run in my new shoes and then more family time!

April is going to be a good month!

Leave a Reply

