Photo Finds

Last weekend at my cousin’s birthday party my Aunt gave me some pictures. She had been cleaning her house and everyone knows I love pictures. I am like the family archivist.

It’s crazy to me that I still haven’t seen every picture of me. My family (all over the country) has all these old gems I have yet to add to my collection!

80s Baby

Classic 80’s baby! Who knows why I only had one lens in these awesome Batman glasses. We will probably never know. I am also a fan of the sideways hat!

Leave a Reply

