Project Life 2015 – Week 12

Happy Friday!

I am off today, but I am running around like a nut because I have family in town! Holidays are awesome, but so hectic.

Making my pages this week I realized I have really been slacking in the picture department! I have barely been taking photos!

Project Life Page 30-31

Project Life Page 30

Project Life Page 31

Last week I worked a lot, did some video in NYC for work, saw a play in Philly, ate great food, ran at the Schuylkill River, and did some spring cleaning.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

