I Want the Whole World!

Today’s Throwback Thursday post is dedicated to Easter, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory and my love for chocolate.

Easter Someecard

Now really my #1 top favorite treat are Twizzlers. If they were good for you I would eat them every day.

That being said, who doesn’t love chocolate!?! (besides my friend Lauren, but she is weird). For everyone else in the world that understands my love of chocolate you probably remember a little movie called Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (the original not that dumb Johnny Depp one).

Wonka

It was every kids dream!

Now if I did live in a world like Wonka’s I would probably be 500 pounds and look like Violet did after she ate those Everlasting Gobstoppers (except the whole blue part).

Violet Rolling

If you put chocolate in front of me DO NOT expect me to share.

Sharing

Me as a baby after my parents gave me chocolate on my first Easter pretty much sums it up…

Easter Chocolate

Baby chocolate monster!

But sadly, now that I am older I don’t get an Easter basket or candy unless I buy it for myself.

Nothing

So the moral of the story is….Who wants to buy me chocolate?!!

Leave a Reply

