Project Life 2015 – Week 10

This was actually a pretty uneventful week for the most part. I am fine with that though. It’s nice to relax and do nothing every once in a while.

Project Life Page 26-27

Project Life Page 26

Project Life Page 27

Apple had another Apple Watch announcement. I am still not sure if I want it. I got jury duty! I am super excited, which I am sure is weird. I can run outside now in just a long sleeve shirt. Spring is coming! We have warmer temperatures, the snow is almost gone and cookie dough iced coffee is back! We got to see If/Then finally this week and it was amazing. Idina Menzel AND Anthony Rapp were in it. It made me re-think all my life choices.

Leave a Reply

