Project Life 2015 – Week 8

The end of February I came back from Disney :( It was snowy and cold, but also full of fun new adventures!

Project Life Page 22-23

Project Life Page 22

Project Life Page 23

I came back from Disney to cold weather, got lots of tests done on my stomach (long story), celebrated Karen’s birthday, went downtown with Matt to Independence Hall and the Constitution center, went to a pool party where I didn’t go in the pool, finally had some amazing wings at Blue Duck Sandwich Co. and spent 3 hours in the car driving home in the snow.

Even though March is already starting out by throwing tons of snow at us, I am hoping it will start getting warm soon! I cannot wait to be outside more.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

