Instagram Updates – February 2015

Welcome to March!

I was really hoping that we would get to March and all of a sudden the weather would stop sucking, but alas it snowed today :( I am hoping the warm weather followed me home from Florida and it’s just being shy right now.

Now that February is over it’s time for an Instagram wrap-up!

Instagramming February

February began with my 30th birthday! We went out in New York City with all my friends and had a blast. The following weekend Cindy took us on a surprise getaway to the Catskills to go snowboarding and hiking to a frozen waterfall! After that we continued our training runs in the cold and I was exercising like a fiend. Finally we headed to Disney and I bombarded people with pictures of the warm sunshine, the characters and our runs. It was a great way to end the month!

Leave a Reply

