Project Life 2015 – Week 2

Starting Project Life right in the beginning of the year is really the way to go.

Last year I played catch up for months and even after that had problems keeping up with my pages. My goal this year is to do a Project Life post every friday for the week before.

Think I can do it?

Project Life Page 4-5

Project Life Page 4

Project Life Page 5

Trying to incorporate more quotes and filler images. I also find myself spending more time making each card now that I make them individually as opposed to 3-4 on a page like I used to.

Last week had me finishing a DIY project, running in the cold, getting stuck in traffic, a much needed car wash, exercise, an ice storm and bowling!

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

