Throwback Thursday – Disney Dopey Challenge

I cannot believe that this time last year I had just finished the Disney Dopey Challenge! That’s four days straight of running!

Cheryl and I went to Disney the weekend BEFORE the race so we were in Disney for an entire week. It was amazing and expensive, but well worth it. I am pretty sad I am not there right now because it is so cold here in New Jersey.

The trip had a bunch of fun moments, but my favorite was when I ran the Disney Marathon…dressed as Tigger…and got to take a picture WITH Tigger!

Disney Dopey

It really doesn’t get much better than that!

Leave a Reply

