The gym in January

So it’s officially 2015 which means people all over the world are making New Years Resolutions to loose weight. I mean that’s usually what happens right?

Gilmore Girls

I usually try to avoid the gym in the beginning of the year because I hate having to use machines I don’t want to use just because they are the only ones there.

Unfortunately for me it is FREEZING out here so the gym is really my only option unless I want to be a popsicle. I hate the cold so it was a no brainer.

Frozen

So yesterday I decided to just go and see how it was.

Empty Gym

The gym was practically empty! I don’t know if it was just my gym or the time that I went, but I loved it!

Treadmill

Even the only 2 treadmills in the whole gym with air were available! I did a little happy dance and then ran 3 miles.

Gym

Here’s hoping it’s the same when I go back at lunch today!

Leave a Reply

