Project Life – October 2014

Gah! Totally been slacking on my Project Life updates. Luckily I have actually been keeping up with making the pages. I just keep forgetting to take pictures to post.

October was a great month. We went to the Catskills, Rutgers games, Universal Orlando to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter, my friend’s wedding, a road trip to Ohio AND a road trip to Wisconsin and then Halloween and a bonfire!

October 2014

October 2014

October 2014

October 2014

October 2014

October 2014

Next week I will show you my November pages! I cannot believe it has been almost a full year since I started my Project Life album. It is huge, but full of amazing memories!

Leave a Reply

