Project Life – August 2014

It’s not like it’s October or anything and I am only now getting to posting my August Project Life pages…..better late than never!

August Project Life

August started with a scratched cornea and a trip to Sea Isle City with my college friends.

August Project Life

Then there was a lot of crossfit, a trip into NYC for work and a training run around my favorite place in Philadelphia, the Schuylkill River.

August Project Life

My cousins went to Disney and I got some treats, we cleaned the attic and finally had a huge garage sale to get rid of junk.

August Project Life

Then we were off on vacation! First to Vancouver where I ate A LOT and toured the city with my mama while Cheryl “worked.”

August Project Life

Next we ran the Sea Wheeze Half Marathon and then jetted off to see family in Wisconsin.

August Project Life

Wisconsin was great! We took a day trip to Chicago and went fishing on Lake Michigan.

August Project Life

Finally it was back home for labor day (and projects) and my mom’s birthday.

Now to work on September!!

Leave a Reply

