Home Styles by Modani

Ever wish you could start from scratch designing you dream apartment?

I found out about Modani a few weeks ago and decided to create a style board of what my dream apartment would look like. Their pieces are very modern. I love the lines and patterns they use. Not only can you buy their furniture online, but they have many modern furniture stores in many of the major metropolitan areas across the United States and Canada. I know most people like to check out the actual stores to see their furniture before they buy it!

Modani Style Board

My dream living room! The couch looks so comfortable and I love adding a pop of color with the pillow. The coffee table is perfect. I love tables that pop up or have storage. I also love this TV stand and bookshelf. Finally I would pull in the pop of color with the yellow in the pillow and this yellow floor lamp.

How would you style your room?

Sofa: Bergamo Sectional Leather Sofa
Accent Pillow: Surat Pillow
Coffee Table: Lubeck Walnut Coffee Table
TV Stand: Samara Walnut TV Stand
Shelving Unit: Lugano Library
Floor Lamp: Luna Floor Lamp

One thought on “Home Styles by Modani

  1. Pingback: Dining Room Makeover Ideas | The Simple Things

Leave a Reply

