Friday Favorites

It’s finally Friday!! I felt like this week was a long one. Here are some of my favorite things from this week.

Biggest Loser
It’s back! I was a little miffed with last season and the finale, but I can’t quit this show. This year there are 2 new trainers, Jessie Pavelka and Jen Widerstrom, and of course Dolvett Quince and Bob Harper. I am pretty bummed that Jillian Michaels is officially done, but I completely understand her reasoning. I just hope these new trainers can make it. Dolvett has really been the only one the be there consistently after the Bob/Jillian years.

Biggest Loser Trainers

The theme this year is Glory Days and it’s all about former athletes getting healthy again. I am a fan of the premise and they all definitely know how to work out so the competitions should be very competitive!

Biggest Loser ContestantsAlso this year Bob is not at the ranch. He is at a new location called Comeback Canyon. The eliminated player goes there and works out with the previous week Comeback Canyon eliminated player winner. At the end of the week the person with the lowest percentage goes home. Eventually the final winner will be allowed back onto the ranch with Bob. Gives me memories of the Survivor Redemption Island.

My only issue is voting is back this year. I hate when then show gets petty and competitive. It should all be based on weight loss. The red line is the best way for that, but oh well. It should be a good season!

Gilmore Girls on Netflix!

Gilmore Girls

So exciting news! All the seasons of Gilmore Girls is going to now be available on Netflix! I have most of the seasons on DVD, but my mom let a coworker borrow them and now some are lost. So now I can binge watch it whenever I want! If you never watched Gilmore Girls this is your chance to love it.

Bangles

Bracelet

My friend just started making and selling these amazingly cute wire bangles. I am a big fan of them. Check them out!

Healthy Baked Avocado Fries

Healthy Baked Avocado Fries

I need to make these ASAP! I love every recipe on Rabbit Food for my Bunny Teeth. I mean come on now. Avocado!

Kate Spade Bedford Square Pennington

Kate Spade

I got this bag a few months ago (sadly when it was a lot more expensive than this) but I love it. Such a cute color and a great size to hold enough, but not be huge and bulky.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

