Project Life – February 2014

As I mentioned last week, I have finally caught up on project life. Today I will be posting my February spreads. I will post March on Friday and then every Friday will be my weekly page posts. It feels so good to be caught up and being about to take each spread week by week instead of rushing trying to finish them so I don’t fall more behind!

I realized going back through my photos that I didn’t take as many as I thought I had been taking. Now I consciously try to take one everyday, even if I don’t use it I at least have something. I also found that planning out your pages ahead of time is really helpful. I will draw the page layout and then in each spot put what picture I plan to use or text/filler. Makes it so much simpler.

Any other cool design ideas you think I could use?

One thought on “Project Life – February 2014

Leave a Reply

