Motivation Monday – Infographics

I haven’t posted a motivation monday in a while. I honestly have been obsessed with catching up on my project life pages, but now that I have I can work on other things.

For the most recent issue of Nutraceuticals World I developed an infographic on GMOs. It’s funny because when we were at the Jillian Michaels talk last weekend she brought up GMOs a lot. GMOs are genetically modified organisms. There is a big push right now to stop using GMOs or at least force companies to label products that have used them. Pretty interesting…

Nutraceuticals World GMO Supply vs. Demand

I didn’t realize how hard an info graphic would be to produce until I had to do one. It real is difficult trying to organize all the facts in an understandable way. Hopefully a lot more interesting ones to come!

Leave a Reply

