Friday Favorites

Another week has come and gone with me severely lacking in posting. I have to say that I am officially caught up with Project Life so that will be a huge chunk of time I will have back. I still need to post about all of California. I wanted to do those this week but that will have to be next week instead. No matter how busy I was this week I still have a lot of things I am loving (and a few I am hating) right now.

Divergent or really more Theo James 

Theo James

How adorable is he! And don’t even get me started on those eyes. I love the character of Tobias in the movie, but he really made the movie so much better. The movie was good but I hate when they change an amazing book. Just leave it alone!

Owl Invitations

Owl Invitations

Aren’t these adorable? My awesome coworker Sara just opened her own Etsy shop. Stop by and check it out. She has some really great stuff!

Resurrection

Resurrection

I have been a complete slacker when it comes to shows lately. My DVR is about to bust. One new show I cannot stop watching though is Resurrection. The whole concept is interesting to me and so far there are a lot of twists to it.

Alex and Ani Bracelets

Alex and Ani

I already got two Disney Alex and Ani bracelets but now I want more. It sucks they are so expensive but now I have something to save up for!

That is really all I have for right now. I have to work on my March grid too. I can’t believe March is over!

 

Leave a Reply

