A long time ago…we used to be friends

I was MIA in the post department all week because I was preparing for THE GREATEST DAY OF MY LIFE. There will be an EXTENSIVE blog post about my trip to LA and the Veronica Mars Movie premiere, but for now…..

Some favorites from this week!
1. My Disney Baby Shower blog post went viral thanks to Keiko and the Disney Baby Blog!
2. I just ordered some Disney Alex and Ani bracelets and I really need to save up to buy this feather one
3. I love everything about these Save the Dates…font, colors, typography

Other than that I am still floating on cloud 9 after meeting ALL of my favorite Veronica Mars cast members. A night I will NEVER forget!

Leave a Reply

