Project Life – January 2014

Well I finally finished January! Disney was the toughest part. We took so many awesome photos I wanted to try and include as many as I could. Disney was 14 pages just in itself. I had not yet decided about doing project life until February so the end of January was pretty scarce on photos so that just got two pages.

Disney Opening Spread

The beginning of our trip

The Disney 5K and when our friends arrived

The Disney 10K and Be Our Guest

The Disney Half Marathon

We took the most photos during the Disney Marathon so that got it’s own spread

Our race weekend was over…time to have fun and eat! Sadly it was also time to say goodbye to Disney

I just started February. I am trying to play catchup so that I can do weekly pages as they happen. Any other page layout ideas?

Leave a Reply

