Instagramming March 2013

Even though it is the first day of April I forgot to do my monthly Instagram post!

Here are some March highlights!
1. I found some adorable green projects for St. Patrick’s Day
2. There were multiple weekends celebrating St. Patrick’s Day that included green apparel and green beverages
3. The UPS driver knocked over a wall at my office…then it took a week for them to fix it
4. I tried my first shamrock shake! Good but very minty
5. Random March snowstorm
6. I started cooking again and trying out new recipes
7. First day of Spring meant free Rita’s!
8. New iPhone cover means no worries…for the rest of your days
9. Lots of dinners with awesome friends old and new
10. Ending the month was the bunny holiday…Easter!

Hope everyone had a great March and here’s hoping the real spring weather starts showing up soon. I can’t wait for flip flops!

Leave a Reply

