Motivation Monday – Door Hangers

So a few weeks ago my mom’s co-worker asked me to design a door hanger for her friend’s landscaping and construction business. I figured it wouldn’t be too hard, but it seems to be taking me a while.

It’s a business that has been around a while, but they never did advertising or anything. They don’t have a logo or website or anything so I had to wing it. First I designed some logos. I am not sure if it’s a construction AND landscaping company or if they are separate entities.

I figured I could cover both bases and use each one depending on which door hanger. Right now I only started on the landscaping design, but I am not really a fan of it. I think I like the business card on the bottom, but the rest of it the information isn’t the best. I need to arrange it differently.

Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

