Motivation Monday – Resume

So most of the invitations and things I make I usually change the information on them before I post them online. Lately I have been getting a lot of freelance work and people keep asking me if I have a portfolio. Right now Cheryl is helping me finish my professional online portfolio, but now I also think I need to make a freelance portfolio. I was thinking of making an Etsy store, but not sure if it would be worth it with their kickback. I have to look into it more because I really love the side work I get to do.

I have also realized I needed to revamp my resume. I was originally going to change all the contact information on it like I do with the invitations, but why? I want my name to be out there. So here is my new revamped resume. Please let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

