Birthday Recap

It’s official! I am now 28 years old.
The time really does fly when you are having fun!

Friday we had our work Super Bowl party. I festively dressed for my birthday wearing all the fun stuff my lovely coworkers got for me.

So after going to school in Pennsylvania I have a lot of friends that live in the Philadelphia area. I also have a bunch of friends that live around my area. I always hate asking people to travel. It’s weird I get annoyed sometimes that I have to drive so often to visit friends (especially with the milage on my car racking up) but I also feel bad asking them to travel. No win situation. This year we decided to just celebrate our birthday twice. Friday in NJ and Saturday in PA. It worked out great. It wasn’t too many people which can get annoying keeping track of where everyone is, and everyone had fun!

Leave a Reply

