Christmas Time

So Christmas came and went and I made a few goodies for my family. I found them on Pinterest. The original snowman cookies didn’t have a link, just an image, so I improvised. I used leftover icing from my snowman cake pops to cover the sugar cookies. I didn’t have large marshmallows just miniatures, but I smushed them together to make the head and used mini m&m’s and edible gel to make them look cute.

The cake pops I found on BakerellaΒ along with all the other cake pops I want to learn to make. I got white chocolate to melt and I used mini oreo halves and miniature marshmallows for the hats. Not only did they turn out cute they tasted amazing as well!

I also had a lot of fun decorating some gingerbread cookies my mom made.

Leave a Reply

