Snowman Cupcakes

So in keeping with my learning new things in 2012 I have my first post! Well it technically isn’t something I did but something my sister made from Pinterest. I am also planning on making these for my family for Christmas, but my sister made them for her office. We found the original recipes and images fromΒ Allyou.com

These cute snowman cupcakes were very simple to make. In the recipe they wanted you to coat the whole top in white decorating sugar, but that was way too much sugar for us. We also used chocolate rounds with sprinkles instead of the vanilla wafers and black edible gel instead of the chocolate frosting for the mouth. All in all very tasty and cute too!

Leave a Reply

